Home > Blogging, Internet > Stumble?

Stumble?

I’m bored.

From the slew of open tabs on my browser, its obvious that, where this boredom could have evolved into something productive, it simply landed in a dead end of Facebook, Myspace and the almighty StumbleUpon

One more click

The only reason I’m writing this at all (apart from simply for something to do), is to give fellow Stumblers something vaguely amusing to look at(is it wrong to submit your own blogs?), because so far tonight I’ve been getting mostly really lame stuff.. And I get really annoyed when that happens!

In my current position, this amused me too..

Venn
From Dispair Inc.

Yeah.. Just as I thought..

So now you’re probably asking the same question as me..
What am I still doing here?

Like this post? Why not submit it..

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to FurlAdd to Newsvine

Categories: Blogging, Internet Tags: ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

