Home > Hiroshima Sunrise, Indie, Music, Song writing, views and beliefs > I Know There’s a Better Way

I Know There’s a Better Way

I wrote something new a little while ago and recorded it the other day..
(Thought I’d upload it today, Since its Hiroshima Day.)

I’m pretty happy with it. It’s even got a little Zulu bit in the second verse. Yay!

I’m still not entirely happy with my recording though. I’m still getting major background noise from the PC, but I suppose for rough little demos it’s ok. I tried messing around with overdubbing some extra layers of vocals, but otherwise no extra digital stuff. Just guitar and vocals.

[blip.tv ?posts_id=2464740&dest=-1]

So yeah.. Keen to hear what people think..

Like this post? Why not submit it..

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to FurlAdd to Newsvine

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

